Our Team

Research Advisory Committee

Dr. A. K. Sharma

Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur.

Dr. Arbind Sinha

Director General, Shanti Business School(SBS), Ahmedabad, Former Associate and Acting Director, Mudra Institute of Communication(MICA), Ahmedabad.

Dr. Bishwaroop Das

Former Director, Centre for Social Studies (CSS), Surat, Gujarat.

Dr. Sunil Shukla

Director, Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDI), Bhat Village, Gandhinagar, Gujarat.

Dr. Vimal P. Shah

Former Professor and Head, Department of Sociology, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad.

Dr. Piyush Kumar Sinha

Professor, Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Ahmedabad. Former Professor and Dean, Mudra Institute of Communication, (MICA), Ahmedabad.

Dr. Vidyut Joshi

Visiting Professor, Sardar Patel Institute of Social Research, Ahmedabad. Former Vice-Chancellor, Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar and Director, Center for Social Studies, Surat, Gujarat.

Dr. U.K.Srivastava

Director, P.S. Management Consultants, Ahmedabad.

Dr. Dalip Singh Bora

Head-Research, TALEEM Research Foundation, Ahmedabad.

Dr. Md. Irfan Khan

Director, TALEEM Research Foundation, Ahmedabad.